Subscribe Today!

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FORT GARRY FIRE TRUCKS LTD.

Address
RR 2, 53 Bergen Cutoff Rd., Winnipeg, MB, R3C 2E6, Canada
Company Email
bnash@fgft.ca
Toll Free
1-800-565-3473
Phone
204-594-3473
Fax
204-694-3230

Fort Garry Fire Trucks is Canada’s oldest and largest manufacturer of high-quality fire apparatus offering a complete line of quality pumpers, tankers, rescues, aerial devices, and custom designed and engineered specialized units. With headquarters based in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada, our customers emanate from cities, towns, and municipalities throughout Canada, the U.S., and abroad with the harshest weather, climates, and terrain. 2019 marks our 100th anniversary and we reached this extraordinary achievement based on the support of our many customers and on the efforts of our employees, and our suppliers over that timeframe. We boast one of the largest fire apparatus engineering departments amongst our competitors, devoted to the design and production of equipment for the most extreme conditions in the world. We are a Bronto Skylift articulated aerial platform dealer, as well as the exclusive Canadian distributor of Sutphen Corporation aerial ladders and platforms. Worldwide mobile service by EVT certified technicians and fully stocked part sales for all brands.

COAST TO COAST SALES AND SERVICE NETWORK:
• Brian Nash — Vice President – Sales – bnash@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3471) Cell: 204-981-7845
• Ron Lavallee — Service Manager – rlavallee@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3478) Cell: 204-791-1167
• Atlantic Canada — Adam Baldwin – abaldwin@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2006) Cell: 902-888-9806
• Eastern Ontario — Peter Somerton – psomerton@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2005)
• Central Ontario — Chris Pilek – cpilek@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3481)
• Western Ontario — Bob Lock – block@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 2004)

• Manitoba/Sask — Lance Spencer – lspencer@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3475)
• Alberta — Taylor Young – tyoung@fgft.ca; Toll-Free: 1-800-565-3473 (ext. 3466)
• British Columbia — Al Anderson & Bryan Anderson – Fire Power Emergency Apparatus – alan@firepowerplus.com or bryan@firepowerplus.com; Phone: 1-250-668-2673 or 1-250-327-1904
• North West Territories